Staff List 2017/2018


Principal Teacher  Mr Dónal Ó hÓbáin

Deputy-Principal   Ms Brid Kavanagh

                                         School Chaplain:    Fr Derek Darby (P.P.)

Chairman, Board of Management: Mr Pat O’Connor

Teaching Staff

Junior Infants

Ms Catherine Wylde

Mr Liam Ó Brádaigh

Ms Cristín Kelly


Senior Infants

Ms Leta Milligan

Ms Louise O’Connor

Ms Jen Barry


First Class

Ms Mary McNulty

Ms Claire Flaherty


Second Class

Ms Kathleen Dowling

Ms Laura McGuone


Third Class

Ms Mairéad O’Shaughnessy

Mr Ciarán Giblin


Fourth Class

Ms Angela Biggs

Ms Niamh O’Brien


Fifth Class

Ms Jenny Daly

Ms Aoife Ward


Sixth Class

Ms Eva Moroney

Mr Tony Cawley


                                               Resource and Learning Support

Ms Bríd Kavanagh (DP)

Ms Bridget Moylan

Ms Éimear Ní Mhurchadha

Mr Gerard O’Byrne

Mr Conor Halpin

Mr Paul O’Connor

Ms Elizabeth O’Reilly

 I.C.T. Coordinator

Mr Gerard O’Byrne

School Secretary

Ms Ruth Casey

Special Needs Assistants

Ms Frances Buckley

Ms Annette Dolan

Ms Dairíona Byrne

Ms Hilde Bartelds-Toner

Ms Carol Spratt


Visiting Rugby Coach

Frank Keegan

Caretaking Staff

Mr Maurice Swinburne

Mr Joe O’Connor

Housekeeping Staff

Ms Sandra Wearen

Ms Colette O’Toole

Contract Team